Officers and Members of the Executive Council as at 23rd September 2023

Patrons: The Rt Revd the Bishop of Salisbury

HM Lord Lieutenant of Dorset
HM Lord Lieutenant of Wiltshire

President: The Very Revd the Dean of Salisbury Vice-presidents: The Very Revd Hugh Dickinson

The Very Revd Derek Watson The Rt Revd June Osborne The Mayor of Salisbury

The Leader of Salisbury City Council

Lt Col Hugh Keatinge OBE

Members of the Executive Council:

Elected Members: Mr D Brown OBE

Mr D Heather (retired September 2023) Ms J Higgs (retired September 2023)

Mr J Kelly

Mr N Lewis (appointed September 2023)

Mr L March Mrs E Wallis

Mr P Williams (appointed September 2023

Chapter's representative: The Revd Canon K Padley

Archdeaconry representatives: Dorset: Mr M Joseph

Sarum: Miss L Wallace

Sherborne: Dr Chris Hamon

Wilts: Mrs K Shearing

Honorary Chairman: Miss L Wallace Honorary Treasurer: Mr C Dragonetti Membership Secretary: Mr D Brown

Principal Officer: Ms J Lever

Address & contact: 33a The Close, Salisbury, SP1 1EJ Tel: 01722 555190 email: friends@salcath.co.uk website: www.salisburycathedralfriends.co.uk

Bankers: Lloyds Bank Plc, 38 Blue Boar Row, Salisbury

CAF Bank Ltd, 25 Kings Hill Avenue, West Malling Solicitors: Parker Bullen, 45 Castle Street, Salisbury

Auditors: Fletcher & Partners, Crown Chambers, Bridge Street, Salisbury Investment managers: CCLA Investment Management, Senator House, 85

Queen Victoria Street, London

M&G Charities, PO Box 9038, Chelmsford

Registered Charity Number 243439